Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

Obama Approved Brownback Request
8:00 pm
Sun October 27, 2013

Kansas Counties Eligible for Federal Infrastructure Repair

Credit yellowmaps.com

President Obama recently approved a federal disaster declaration making 46 Kansas counties eligible for air to repair damaged infrastructure.  The damage was cause by severed summer storms and flooding according to The Wichita Eagle.  

Read more